Current Board Members and Committee Members

Position Name
President Steven Newell
Vice President Steve Linger
Treasurer Rod Macdonald
Secretary Sylvia Manzanares
Member at Large Dusty Laird
CENCON Representative Seth Jones
Newsletter Editor Brett East
Perimeter/Entries Diane Gimber
New Neighbor Greeter & Centennial Interface Sue Carlton Smith
Communications Courtney O'Shea
Parent Co-op and Community Event Coordinator Ali Macheca

General Membership Meetings:

The second Tuesdays of May and September.

Regular Board Meetings:

The second Tuesdays of September through May. Meetings are normally at Carl Sandburg Elementary School, 7-9 p.m. Everyone is welcome!