Current Board Members and Committee Members

Position Name
President Peggy Hanson
Vice President Seth Jones
Treasurer Ryan Crawford
Secretary Christine Sweetland
Architectural Control Steve Linger
Newsletter Editor Brett East
Perimeter/Entries Keith Woodward
New Neighbor Greeter & Centennial Interface Sue Carlton-Smith
Communications Courtney O'Shea
Events & Community Spirit Ryan Goldstein

General Membership Meetings:

The second Tuesdays of May and September.

Regular Board Meetings:

The second Tuesdays of September through May. Meetings are normally at Carl Sandburg Elementary School, 7-9 p.m. Everyone is welcome!